San Francisco Giants Tickets for Sale - 2016



We are SF and We are Giant! This is an even year, so come cheer on the SF Giants as they take back the pennant.

We are offering two pairs in View Reserve 313 Row 10 and Row 11 so you get a spectacular view of all the action happening on the field for some of the best entertainment in the Bay Area. You can chill in between innings as you watch the sailboats, keyaks and the awesome view of the bay. There is nothing like sitting in some of the best seats in the park.

Click here to see the seating configuration:

 **** Each ticket comes with a $5 Splash tix value - redeemable at concession stands or the Dugout Store the day of the game. Expires at the end of the game.****

Buy the games you want below.  We are using Paypal as the shopping cart admistrator so you can pay for the tickets with confidence and security.  Upon receipt of payment, we will forward the eTickets from our Giants account so please double check the email address when you pay online.  Your receipt will go to that emaill address too.


 The SF Giants offer 6 types of variable pricing:

Grand Slam Double
Home Run Single
Triple Exhibition

START DATE START TIME Opponent Variable Note: VR313
Row 10 s11-12
. VR313
Row 11 s16-17 (Aisle)
Thursday, March 31, 2016 7:15 PM Athletics  Exhibition Mystery Promotion  SOLD  SOLD
Friday, April 01, 2016 7:15 PM Athletics  Exhibition Mystery Promotion  SOLD  SOLD
Thursday, April 07, 2016 1:35 PM Dodgers  Grand Slam Opening Day Calendar  SOLD  SOLD
Friday, April 08, 2016 7:15 PM Dodgers  Triple Opening Night Fireworks  SOLD  SOLD
Saturday, April 09, 2016 1:05 PM Dodgers  Home Run Beat LA Flag  SOLD  SOLD
Sunday, April 10, 2016 1:05 PM Dodgers  Triple Madison Bumgarner Cap  SOLD  SOLD
Monday, April 18, 2016 7:15 PM D-backs  Single    SOLD  SOLD
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 7:15 PM D-backs  Single    SOLD  SOLD
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 7:15 PM D-backs  Single    SOLD  SOLD
Thursday, April 21, 2016 12:45 PM D-backs  Double    SOLD  SOLD
Friday, April 22, 2016 7:15 PM Marlins  Single Two Flaps Down Cap  SOLD  SOLD
Saturday, April 23, 2016 6:05 PM Marlins  Triple Matt Duffy Bobblehead  SOLD  SOLD
Sunday, April 24, 2016 1:05 PM Marlins  Triple Joe Panik Backpack SOLD $33.00 ea (Row 11)
Monday, April 25, 2016 7:15 PM Padres  Single   $10.00 ea (Row 10)
$12.00 ea (Row 11)
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 7:15 PM Padres  Single   $10.00 ea (Row 10)
$12.00 ea (Row 11)
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 12:45 PM Padres  Double   $17.00 ea (Row 10)
$22.00 ea (Row 11)
MAY
Thursday, May 05, 2016 7:15 PM Rockies  Single   $12.00 ea (Row 10)
$15.00 ea (Row 11)
Friday, May 06, 2016 7:15 PM Rockies  Double   $22.00 ea (Row 10)
$24.00 ea (Row 11)
Saturday, May 07, 2016 1:05 PM Rockies  Triple Brandon Crawford Bobblehead   SOLD $44.00 ea (Row 11)
Sunday, May 08, 2016 1:05 PM Rockies  Triple Mother's Day Quilted Tote Bag $42.00 ea (Row 10)
$45.00 ea (Row 11)
Monday, May 09, 2016 7:15 PM Blue Jays  Single   $12.00 ea (Row 10)
$15.00 ea (Row 11)
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 7:15 PM Blue Jays  Single MLB Playball Weekend $12.00 ea (Row 10)
$15.00 ea (Row 11)
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 12:45 PM Blue Jays  Double   $22.00 ea (Row 10)
$25.00 ea (Row 11)
Friday, May 20, 2016 7:15 PM Cubs  Double     SOLD $38.00
Saturday, May 21, 2016 4:15 PM Cubs  Triple     SOLD $55.00
Sunday, May 22, 2016 5:05 PM Cubs  Triple Buster Posey Kids Hamper $55.00 $60.00
Monday, May 23, 2016 7:15 PM Padres  Single   $15.00 $20.00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 7:15 PM Padres  Single   $15.00 $20.00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 12:45 PM Padres  Double   $20.00 $25.00
JUNE
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 7:15 PM Red Sox  Home Run   $74.00 $79.00
Wednesday, June 08, 2016 7:15 PM Red Sox  Home Run   $74.00 $79.00
Friday, June 10, 2016 7:15 PM Dodgers  Triple Orange Friday Rally Rags $74.00 $79.00
Saturday, June 11, 2016 4:15 PM Dodgers  Home Run 1986 Giants Team Reunion $74.00 $79.00
Sunday, June 12, 2016 5:30 PM Dodgers  Triple Vintage Grey Cap $72.00 $77.00
Monday, June 13, 2016 7:15 PM Brewers  Single   $15.00 $20.00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:15 PM Brewers  Double   $17.00 $22.00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 12:45 PM Brewers  Triple   $33.00 $38.00
Friday, June 24, 2016 7:15 PM Phillies  Double Fireworks Night   SOLD SOLD 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 7:05 PM Phillies  Triple Madison Bumgarner Bobblehead $56.00 $61.00
Sunday, June 26, 2016 1:05 PM Phillies  Triple Giants LED Watch $45.00 $50.00
Monday, June 27, 2016 7:15 PM Athletics  Triple   $45.00 $50.00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:15 PM Athletics  Triple   $45.00 $50.00
JULY
Monday, July 04, 2016 1:05 PM Rockies  Home Run   $65.00 $70.00
Tuesday, July 05, 2016 7:15 PM Rockies  Double   $22.00 $27.00
Wednesday, July 06, 2016 7:15 PM Rockies  Double   $22.00 $27.00
Friday, July 08, 2016 7:15 PM D-backs  Double   $34.00 $39.00
Saturday, July 09, 2016 1:05 PM D-backs  Triple Giants Player T-Shirt $55.00 $60.00
Sunday, July 10, 2016 5:00 PM D-backs  Triple Hello Kitty Day $55.00 $60.00
Monday, July 25, 2016 7:15 PM Reds  Double   $22.00 $27.00
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 7:15 PM Reds  Double   $22.00 $27.00
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 12:45 PM Reds  Triple   $40.00 $45.00
Thursday, July 28, 2016 7:15 PM Nationals  Double   $27.00 $32.00
Friday, July 29, 2016 7:15 PM Nationals  Double     SOLD $32.00
Saturday, July 30, 2016 1:05 PM Nationals  Triple Buster Hugs Mug $55.00 $60.00
Sunday, July 31, 2016 1:05 PM Nationals  Triple Bruce Bochy Gnome $55.00 $60.00
AUGUST
Friday, August 12, 2016 7:15 PM Orioles  Double   $35.00 $40.00
Saturday, August 13, 2016 6:05 PM Orioles  Home Run Gaylord Perry Statue Dedication $64.00 $69.00
Sunday, August 14, 2016 1:05 PM Orioles  Triple Hunter Pence Solar Bobblebody   SOLD $55.00
Monday, August 15, 2016 7:15 PM Pirates  Double   $26.00 $31.00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 7:15 PM Pirates  Double   $26.00 $31.00
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 12:45 PM Pirates  Triple   $36.00 $40.00
Thursday, August 18, 2016 7:15 PM Mets  Double   $33.00 $38.00
Friday, August 19, 2016 7:15 PM Mets  Triple   $42.00 $47.00
Saturday, August 20, 2016 1:05 PM Mets  Home Run Virgin America 2-for-1 Flight Voucher   SOLD $74.00
Sunday, August 21, 2016 1:05 PM Mets  Triple Reusable Grocery Tote $60.00 $65.00
Friday, August 26, 2016 7:15 PM Braves  Double   $33.00 $38.00
Saturday, August 27, 2016  TBD Braves   Triple Sergio Romo Portable Speakers $49.00 $54.00
Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:05 PM Braves  Triple Mike Krukow Bobblehead 30th anniversary of 20 win season $49.00 $54.00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 7:15 PM D-backs  Single   $15.00 $20.00
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 12:45 PM D-backs  Double   $17.00 $22.00
SEPTEMBER
Monday, September 12, 2016 7:15 PM Padres  Single   $19.00 $24.00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 7:15 PM Padres  Single   $19.00 $24.00
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 12:45 PM Padres  Double   $30.00 $35.00
Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:15 PM Cardinals  Double   $33.00 $38.00
Friday, September 16, 2016 7:15 PM Cardinals  Double     SOLD $45.00
Saturday, September 17, 2016 6:05 PM Cardinals  Triple Fiesta Gigantes $53.00 $58.00
Sunday, September 18, 2016 1:05 PM Cardinals  Triple   $53.00 $58.00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:15 PM Rockies  Single   $15.00 $20.00
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:15 PM Rockies  Single   $15.00 $20.00
Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:15 PM Rockies  Single   $15.00 $20.00
Friday, September 30, 2016 7:15 PM Dodgers  Triple Willie Mac Award $55.00 $60.00
Saturday, October 01, 2016 1:05 PM Dodgers  Home Run Star Wars Day $70.00 $75.00
Sunday, October 02, 2016 12:05 PM Dodgers  Triple  Fan Appreciation Day $70.00 $75.00